Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Chapel släp 3 Nivåer Underkjolar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Chapel släp 3 Nivåer Underkjolar #037005375

Pris: SEK 363
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 726  Sparer  SEK 363

SEK 363
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från usasangel 2015-10-09 13:10:27

Fits body and dress so well, people assumed the dress was extra heavy because it was so big, but it was simply the petticoat!

Från regiaggio 2015-07-22 06:08:31

Excellent perfect for my dress

Från majkenlarn 2015-05-11 15:22:00

fuld tilfreds og svarer til beskrivelsen og ligner sammenlignet med billederne. tak for god service

Från May144 2014-04-26 03:48:17

The petticoat came today. It is perfect for my wedding gown. The material is excellent. My best friend is getting married soon and I have recommended your site to her!

Från bella 2014-04-17 02:44:38

Hi, this is Bella! I just want to express my gratefulness to your company! You saved me ! This petticoat makes my wedding gowns look more gorgeous and my wedding will surely be perfect! Great Job! JJsHouse!

Från Laurent 2013-11-14 01:26:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got my dress as well as my petticoat. This petticoat matches my dress well. The dress looks gorgeous with it. It stands full as shown in the picture. Thanks for your recommendations. love you!!!!

Från roy grützner 2013-06-08 14:55:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr gute Qualität, wirkt prima unterm Kleid. JJHouse Vielen Dank.

Från Julia 2013-05-15 00:40:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I was ordering my wedding dress, I've asked which petticoat will suit it, and you've advised me this one. It's done nicely and definitely gives an additional volume to dress' skirt, and I can still sit easily. Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69