Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Golv-Längd 2 Nivåer Underkjolar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Nylon/Nät Golv-Längd 2 Nivåer Underkjolar #037004073

Pris: SEK 145

Originalpriset: SEK 289  Sparer  SEK 145

SEK 145
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Erilane 2014-08-26 08:31:07

Perfeita !!!

Från Heloise23 2014-04-30 01:11:42

Picture does not show the true quality of the product. The affordable, great looking, high quality product is a great choice!

Från PoppyGraves 2014-04-18 00:02:15

I bought several products for my wedding from this website. This petticoat was bought to match the wedding dress. It gives my wedding dress a ball-gown look, just as good as the picture shows. Very good product for the price. Thanks!

Från Wallis 2013-11-15 01:49:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The little petticoat is perfect to make my dress stand full just like the picture shows on the website. I love the slip not for its beauty but for its quality. It touches comfortable and practical.

Från Croitor Adriana 2013-03-25 04:57:00

super. thank you. i receive 3 petticoats but i pay 2. it was a gift maybe:D or a mistake, anyway thank you, verry good qualitty.

Från luis 2012-10-10 06:23:11

hola amigos quisiera saber por donde va mi pedido debido a que con la agencia de viaje que me lo enviare que es la International Postal Service este es mi numero de traikyn que me dieron RA490488758CN y me dice error... por favor necesito pronta respuesta, aparte esta agencia de servicio todo es en chino..... dice que fue enviado y nose por donde va por favor necesito pronta respuesta

Från NIDIA Torres 2012-09-28 13:42:33

I received this looks just like it's picture fits well I love it!

Från Joselyn 2012-05-16 17:14:02

I'm needing this petticoat, but my question is if this one is unic size, because the page doesn't give me option to choose a size.

I recieved from you the dress: Sexy A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Satin Tulle Wedding Dress with Ruffle (002000604) THANK YOU VERY MUCH, YOU DID A GREAT JOB.

Do you think this petticoat ist the perfect one for that dress?
ome more thing, Can I kneel down in the church ceremony with this petticoat? because at church the couple kneel down to pray.
Thank you very much.

Joselin.

Från elizabeth 2012-02-11 01:27:35

hola! mi vestido de nvoia que comprare me recomendaron este enagua y quiera saber este engua uno con el vestido uno se puede sentar no se me entienden ya que veo que tiene como metal o algo parecido al rededor de ese enagua pregunto por que no quiero comprar algo que despues no pueda ni usar por mucho tiempo esperar su repuesta muichas gracias =)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-24 00:18:51


Como la enagua sirve para mejorar la forma del vestido, en realidad, sera un poco inconviente para sentarse.

Pero usted puede decidir comprar o no.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69