Kvinnor Lackskinn Stilettklack Sandaler Peep Toe skor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Lackskinn Stilettklack Sandaler Peep Toe skor #087017925

Pris: SEK 491

Originalpriset: SEK 981  Sparer  SEK 491

SEK 491
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från natasasafradin91 2015-08-31 22:08:30

I ordered these heels for a friends wedding because I'm the maid of honour & thought they'd be perfect with my dress & I must say they came within 10 days of being ordered, the quality is great as well as comfort, I have a million pair of heels/ shoes & this was my first time ordering from jjshouse so I was very impressed when I opened my package. There so lightweight & easy to get on. They also came with heel grips which I didn't expect so that was awesome & a nice surprise i will be using them on the day so thank you very much! Highly recommend this website, Heaps to choose from for any occasion :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Janet 2013-12-01 01:00:13

hi, i love this pair of shoes i just got from your website! so remarkable! the material is of high quality and it is very comfortable to wear in ! i also took a photo of the shoes for your reference! i will tell all the people i know about how remarkable you are!

pic1.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:32:21

Dear Janet, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the shoes. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Från Eileen 2015-07-21 19:55:12

Absolutely love these shoes comfortable can wear all day to work!

Från Carla 2015-06-30 23:33:57

Awesome shoe! It goes great with everything!

Från Shirley 2015-06-09 18:34:52

Extremely good quality for the price! Very sexy.

Från betty13 2015-06-02 18:27:26

Love the shoes! perfectly fit to me!!!

Från Kaitlyn 2015-05-28 00:00:38

These are awesome and surprisingly comfortable.

Från dpdragon8 2015-02-12 02:06:29

Perfect pair of shoes!
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect fit and very fast shipping.
Thank you, I would definitely order from here in the future!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-14 01:15:16

dpdragon8,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our shoes.

Från mativao 2015-01-11 17:00:51

pretty good, arrived on time eventhuogh did'nt really fit me but someone else is so happy, thanks again

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-12 01:21:17

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the shoes. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Sam 2013-10-09 03:35:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love these shoes!! They are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable too. They are the perfect accompaniment to my dress (also bought from JJ's House). Could not be happier!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20