"Pop i topp" Flip-Flop formad Flasköppnare
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Pop i topp" Flip-Flop formad Flasköppnare #052005525

Pris: SEK 15

Originalpriset: SEK 40  Sparer  SEK 25

SEK 15
5 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från accounts 2015-05-18 15:24:20

Very happy with this item.

Från Jacqueline 2013-11-18 01:30:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a cute and nice bottle opener! I love the colour as it can always make me refreshing. As to the design, it is in the shape of shoes, so unique and lovely. In addition, it is in high quality and can be used for a long time.

Från Iris 2013-08-19 01:40:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ourchased them for my best friends wedding and she just can not believe her eyes! so lovely!! so beautiful!! thank you:) it is solid and worthy the money :) would like to highly recommend!!!!!!!

Från Letitia Walker 2013-08-18 00:45:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Super cute and excellent quality! Very pleased with them. I think they will look amazing at our wedding! This is the first time for me to order items from oversea. The shipment was fast and I will definitely order from you again!

Från juliana 2013-08-17 03:09:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice, very pleased with this item! the foot design is very cute.
I am so glad that the delivery was within the time promised and they are very good stuff
Glad to be a member of this site. Thanks!!!

Från Adriana 2013-08-17 01:12:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW, OMG, I was so surprise that you send a pair of shoes for me, but later I found that they are bottle openers, nearly cheated by the outlook, really love them so much, thanks

Från Amber 2013-08-15 01:16:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought 50 of these. very fast delivery ! Was really happy with the quality i am delighted with the bottle opener.

no problems with order thank you for good service:) would like to recommend this to all of you!

Från Valerie 2013-08-13 01:17:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

At first, I was thought the package is for the shoes, but after read the introduction I realized that they are bottle openers, I love the shape of the opener so much, will come again

Från Gill Williams 2013-08-12 00:19:56

Hi! Thank you for recommend me this favor! I was really a little bit hesitating in choosing these items for my wedding. This is really what I need for my wedding! You did a good job in finding me the cute bottle opener. Thanks again!

Från Daisy 2013-08-10 23:58:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really love the bottle favors! They are so cute! I bought them for my wedding next week. The shipping is much faster than expected. Have recommended you to my family and friends. Thanks

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64