Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006013292

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 295

SEK 295
4.7 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från arwaalarjah 2016-10-18 15:31:13

thank you for Distinctive goods and dealing upscale..

Från Deis-Hans 2016-05-24 03:36:22

Sehr gute Ware,beste Bearbeitung ,alles Top.Danke

Från Miss_jaguar 2016-01-02 01:24:43

nice

Svar från JJsHouse 2016-01-03 01:13:28

Från yasdeth maldonado 2014-03-13 15:13:09

Muchas gracias, me gusto mucho, saludos.

Från Cherry 2013-11-13 03:09:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the lace appliqué edge of this veil. And I got it so soon. When I got it, I was so surprise with the good quality. Thanks for JJsHouse.

Från weerscave421 2013-11-04 17:48:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is simple and looks like it can be use several different ways with a wedding dress. So I'm pleased with my purchase.

Från Jenni 2013-09-17 02:32:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

nice veil, very happy when receive the veil together with my wedding dresses and the wrap. and could not wait to try them, the colors fit each other well, and the wedding dress was great made. really a big surprise for my wedding. Many Thanks!

Från Ragnheiður 2013-08-13 02:30:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I order white on this veil and it looks well on my wedding dress, the shipping is very quick, only takes one week to receive it.
The quality of the dress is great especially the lace part at the rim, highly recommend this site.

Från Sarah 2013-08-03 23:33:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The veil and shoes I received today, although I got it a little bit later than expected, the quality is really good, the veil surprise me a lot, I like the lace so much! It is really a good experience for me. I am so satisfied with the shoes, quite beautiful. Thank you for your service.

Från FANNY 2013-07-29 23:41:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the appliques at the edge of the veil is rather delicately made and the pattern is beautiful.SATISFIED!! my fiance says i look gorgeous with the veil. Thanks!! i should share the praise with YOU!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69