Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Bandkant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Waltz Brud Slöjor med Bandkant #006002246

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 256  Sparer  SEK 59

SEK 197
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:58:44

sehr schön, mir leider zu lang.

Från M.Magdalena A.Chacon 2013-12-10 13:19:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

El velo esta muy linda me encanta,buena convinacion.

Från SARAH 2013-07-30 00:03:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

actually, this veil is a trial order i put on your website. the result is that I am totally satisfied and will sure come back to order a wedding gown as well!! if possible, i wil recommend your website to all my friends!

Från Charlotte 2013-07-28 23:05:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi,came to tell you that i got the veil from you guy.Very good,just as expected.But the only inconvenience is that it does not come with a comb,have to buy one.but at this price,it is a good deal.I am happy with this shopping experience with you.

Från Santa Pupina 2013-07-28 02:54:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the ribbon along the veil Two-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Ribbon Edge (006002246) and it was made with good quality, i will buy gloves from you soon

Från Kavi 2013-07-27 01:07:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this veil in the mail this week and it's perfect! Exactly as described and it's so beautiful. This will go perfectly with my wedding dress and other accessories, :) I suggest this to anyone!

Från Sophia 2013-07-21 00:00:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What i like most of this veil is its design, the ribbon edge is so beautiful and special, one tier of the veil can be used to cover my face, it is nice

Från Natalie 2013-07-16 03:19:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this veil 3 days ago and after my wedding I come here to thank you for the nice veil. It was so nice and it just looked like what the picture is. this is the second time I bought a item online, but you didn’t let me down.

Från Carol 2011-08-20 07:38:21

Hi

I was wondering if it is possible to have diamante/beading detail added to this veil and also black edging and what the cost would be?

Thanks & Best Wishes
Carol

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:05:08

Hi Carol,

The veil can be made as you wish. It will cost an extra $15. Please go to http://www.jjshouse.com/special-customization-service-g4044 to pay for it. Remember to change the quantity from 1 to 15. Also please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the veil for you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69