Ett Nivåer Spetskant Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Applikationer
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Spetskant Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Applikationer #006005417

Pris: SEK 461

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 128

SEK 461
4.8 (baserat på 72 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från evamh 2016-07-13 05:41:58

dieser schleier für diesen preis ein echter wahnsinn!!! meine schneiderin hat ihn als schleppe an der taille angenäht... siehe bild

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mezma22 2015-12-28 03:14:21

Stunning, stunning...stunning!!! I wasn't sure how to wear this veil and had a whole different style in mind but when my hairdresser added it on...I just wanted to cry. This veil is so beautiful and the quality is amazing! Highly recommended!

pic1.jpeg

Från jaanasulin 2015-09-14 05:20:10

Huntu oli juuri sellainen kuin sen pitikin olla ;)

pic1.jpeg

Från jalisa_wht 2014-11-14 08:17:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought my veil from this site and it complimented my wedding gown so perfectly! The detail on the veil was just perfect!! Couldn't have been happier!! Thankyou!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från mayte_alcantara 2014-06-10 17:49:13

I just love it!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från viviana 2014-03-20 22:06:49

Precioso, me encanta :)

pic1.jpeg

Från Vikki 2014-01-24 12:16:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my veil today via UPS and I LOVE IT!!!! It is beautifully made, the applique edge pretty and well secured, and the fabric is sturdy, without being too heavy. It came with four silver pins to secure it to my hair. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

I plan to add some moonstone beading to the edges, but even if I don't, this will look amazing.

Thanks!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-25 01:26:11

Hi Vikki, I am glad to hear you love the veil so much! You are definitely going to look awesome at your wedding. JJ’s House is the best source to turn your event into something truly special.

Från hajer95.ben 2016-11-22 00:30:02

Aussi jolie que sur la photo juste petit détail la dentelle me paraît plus large sur l'image qu'en réalité mais vraiment au top.

Från rosemary_kanda 2016-11-10 03:04:39

This one -tier lace Applique Edge Bridal Veil is what I exactly wanted.
Its not too long and the lace type is almost the same quality and colour with my gown.
It looks so amazing and gives you the "wow" factor look.
I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone who would want to look amazing.

Från Janelie14 2016-09-22 05:41:57

He lace detail is just gorgeous the onl thing is it doesn't have a comb. I'm not sure how easy or expensive it will be to add s comb to it but the quality and design are just beautiful! I ordered the ivory one and the color is very nice.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 72 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69