Ett Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Spetskant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006002242

Pris: SEK 432

Originalpriset: SEK 736  Sparer  SEK 305

SEK 432
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Louisa 2013-07-30 00:05:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This veil is perfect. Well made and the lace made the veil more beautiful:) would like to recommend you this !

Från Fanny 2013-07-25 01:58:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the veil is so pretty and its size is also fit for my dress train, and it was bought with such low price. All of my friends said that the veil was nice, to be honest, it is prettier than the veil in the picture:)

Från Angela 2013-07-22 23:50:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this veil for my wedding and it comes the same as I see in the picture. The reason I order this veil is that it fit the length of my wedding dress. I recommend this to you all.

Från MARBELLA TORRES 2012-11-05 12:07:35

este velo si quiero gracias.

Från Melody 2011-12-23 02:38:11

Dear staff, just wondering whether this veil have a comb with it? thank you.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-23 21:21:43

Hi Melody,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the veil comes with a comb ,please know that.



If you have any question, please feel free to contact u

Från Lina 2011-10-15 09:57:05

How long is this veil?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-15 22:38:42

Hi Lina,

Thank you for contacting us.

The veil is about 2.5-3 meter. Also, we can make it to measurements.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Felicia 2011-09-01 12:38:57

Is this veil flat at the top like a true mantilla or is it gathered at the comb? Also, how long is it and do you have any actual up close pictures of the veil's lace?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-01 22:14:46

Hi Felicia,

Thank you for contacting us.

Actually  the veil is flat at the top , I have attached some pictures of the dress in ivory for your reference. Hope you can have a better look at it.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Nadean O'Reilly 2011-08-13 15:33:51

Can this be made in silver to match dress 002004151?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-14 23:59:23

Hi Nadean,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Sorry, this dress can not be made silver. Please choose the white or Ivory color in our color drop list.

Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69