Ett Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Spetskant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Kapell Brud Slöjor med Spetskant #006002241

Pris: SEK 344

Originalpriset: SEK 687  Sparer  SEK 344

SEK 344
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Schuyler 2014-08-05 09:20:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This veil is nothing short of beautiful. The quality of materials was more than I had expected, especially after seeing the price and knowing what competitors charge for their veils. All in all, I was blown away. The beading detailing along the edge of the veil was beautiful, and perfect for the occasion. The clear beads glistened in the sun as I walked down the isle. The included beret was of decent quality and did the job nicely.
The attached picture is of the veil, as well as another JJ'sHouse purchase of my wedding gown, which I was equally impressed with.
Thank you all so very much for all that you did to make my big day as fantastic as it could possibly be! <3

pic1.jpeg

Från barrierae 2016-10-05 19:40:52

Good

Från Schuyler 2014-04-15 11:35:37

I ordered this veil last Thursday, along with my wedding dress from JJ's House, and received it today, Tuesday, in the US.

The veil is delicate, and thoroughly made. It is stunning, and gorgeous when put on. It does come with 4 pins, and a built in comb for easy attachment.

I have seen similar veils selling in stores for over $200. Mine is of the highest quality complete with absolutely stunning crystal clear beadwork interlaid within the lace, for a fraction of the cost.

I would recommend this product for ANYONE interested in purchasing it for their special day. I am beyond satisfied!!!

Thanks JJ'sHouse!!

Från Myrna 2013-07-29 01:04:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

you are a remarkable seller and really professional!! the veils are well designed and the handicraft is very delicate!! Thanks for all the efforts you have made!! i am sure that i will also order a wedding gown here!

Från Miranda 2013-07-23 00:41:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I just want to say when I found the veil on your website, I was so excited and placed the order without hesitance. It arrived in good shape and thoughtfully packaged. Thanks for everything.

Från Laurentia 2012-12-26 19:07:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sehr guter Brautschleier, sehr weich, die Farbe ist schön, passt zu dem bestellten Brautkleid super :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-26 19:09:26

Från Aline 2012-07-08 10:07:31

Hola
Leyendo algunos comentarios entiendo que el largo del velo se puede modificar, entonces también sería posible hacerlo más largo?
El color Marfil sería el equivalente al color Ivory en vestidos de novia?
Cuanto tiempo tardaría en llegarme a México? (Solo encontré tiempo de confección para vestidos)

Muchas gracias

Från Marleen de Smet 2012-02-16 13:49:54

Hi!

Could you send me a close up picture of the embroided lace and the comb?

Thanks!

Gr. Marleen

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-16 20:09:35

Hi Marleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Maria Young 2012-02-05 09:26:47

Does this veil #006002241 come attached to a comb? Also is there a close up view of the beading around the veil you could send? Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:59:02

Hi Maria,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, it comes with a comb. Also, Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från irina 2012-02-04 03:52:55

Can you put on this veil some sparkle? a few crystals?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 23:57:27

Hi Irina,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each item from us has its unique pattern , we cannot make alterations to it . That may make it not very charming . Hope you can understand.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.


 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69