Ett Nivåer Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Pennkant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Domkyrkan Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003968

Pris: SEK 167

Originalpriset: SEK 334  Sparer  SEK 167

  • Färgtabell
SEK 167
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från katy.doyle 2015-09-25 19:40:03

LOVE LOVE LOVE this veil! can not wait to walk down the isle in it! This company far exceeded my expectations and for that I THANK YOU!

Från ambermiller226 2015-02-19 07:35:42

I just received my veil yesterday super fast. Its really outstanding its beautiful, and fits my dress perfectly. Thank you so much, its a life saver.

Från Maxine 2013-08-05 00:21:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Excellent work!!!
I purchased the wedding veil for my friend's wedding and she was delighted with it.

The price was unbelievable. You can't beat the quality or the price
recommend:)

Från Molly 2013-07-29 23:53:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

beautiful, light, simple, yet elegant. My wedding is in September and I will be proudly wearing it.

Från Queena 2013-07-25 01:58:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is really long, the veil is so great, under the veil, i seems so incredible and the quality seems not bad too, i asked many questions and your customer service staff were patient to answer my questions

Från Mabel 2013-07-22 23:56:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received this veil quite quickly. The color matches the dress perfectly and the comb is a plus. My daughter loved it and the price is amazing . Her big day is coming soon and she will look beautiful in this veil. Thanks!

Från Elisabet Iversen 2012-02-11 13:29:09

Hi, I would very much like a veil on ivory, with beautifully beaded edge, 3 m long, and maybe 2 wide, with a comb, do you have anyone like that?

Från Brivan Alo 2012-01-11 04:09:22

today they brought me this one n i have to say that i m very suprises. It is super!!!
es gefällt mir sehr sehr gut, hab es heute bekommen :)
b.a.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69