Ett Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pennkant
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ett Nivåer Armbåge Brud Slöjor med Pennkant #006003760

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 295  Sparer  SEK 197

  • Färgtabell
SEK 98
4.9 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jennifer 2016-10-04 18:53:30

Very happy with it. FYI, It does go all the way to my waist, and I'm 5'7".

Från martinshan123 2016-08-17 12:41:53

Super excited to wear this veil with my dress on my wedding day! Looks great with my dress pleased with the quality for the price!

Från louise.paget 2016-07-16 08:20:27

Just what I wanted. It was nicely packed in a box (not shoved in an envelope!!!). Arrived earlier than it should have. Very pleased. Thanks

Från cindiefitz 2016-01-27 09:43:41

The veil we ordered was just exactly what we needed! The champagne colored veil was a perfect match. We are adding a comb of flowers as an embellishment.

Från black_cats_1878 2016-01-26 07:38:05

Gorgeous

Från dsgmjgku 2015-11-23 00:27:33

What a beautiful veil !

I love it and it matches my wedding dress so well!

I will buy my dress on your website in the future!!!

Från angela.hands 2015-10-30 08:39:02

I ordered this in champagne colour which is beautiful - it maches my dress perfectly. The veil looks fantastic. I think that if the comb was a little wider or more rigid then it would hold better in my hair but apart from that I would recommend it.

Från tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:02:05

BEAUTIFUL LOVED THE LENGTH VERY CLASSIC LOOK.

Från Lhkay72 2014-07-19 22:08:47

A stunning, simple veil. Very well made.

Från Mayer Zsuzsanna 2014-03-25 07:04:42

Wir haben darüber grosse Freude, sehr Schöne Stück, gratulation für jjshouse mitarbeiter, versand ist auch perfekt! Danke

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69