Evighet Ring Kudde i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Evighet Ring Kudde i Satäng med Fauxen Pärla #103018242

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Fanny3 2014-04-30 00:32:23

Unbelievable! My item was just passed to me. So delighted. I would recommend this item to anyone.Your great job is highly appreciated!

Från Josephine8899 2014-04-21 03:36:34

I ordered this wedding ring pillow and received it within 8 days.The pillow was well packaged. and was made of a high quality. Surely I will order from JJ's again!

Från Becky66 2014-04-19 02:34:23

This is really a beautiful ring pillow. The quality of the fabric is great, and the size is also what i want. Really happy with it. Also, your customer service is helpful. Thank you

Från Judy 2013-11-15 00:52:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my order came to my today. i am satisfied. the color ivory is wonderful. it it color i am looking for. thank you. it is really a wonderful experience shopping on your website. surely i will come again~

Från Beatrice 2013-07-29 23:36:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

What a lovely ring pillow! I bought it as a gift for my sister, whose wedding is in September. And she was so happy to see it. And she said that she will order from you in the future.

Från Coral Adela 2013-07-28 23:22:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the postmen just put it on my doorstep and i picked it up and opened it immediately! the faux pearl is really cute and shinny!! the product is made from good satin! Thanks!

Från Mercedes 2013-07-28 00:01:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very nice, as on the picture. Good size also,Just to say we love it. Very beautiful,thank you for all my orders. so pleased with them:) cant wait to my wedding come!! thank you

Från candice 2013-07-27 01:16:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this eternity theme ring pillow is in a simple style, but very elegant. the pearl in the middle make the whole design more eye-catching, i am satisfied!! THANKS!

Från Nicole 2013-07-24 00:14:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding dress website. Thanks for everything.

Från Lareina 2013-07-20 22:51:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is really a beautiful ring pillow. I have just got it, and all my friends said that it is so cute. The fabric is also of high quality. It feels so good. I really appreciate it. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64