Hjärta Formad Ring Kudde i Organzapåse med Fauxen Pärla/Spetsar Fodrad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Hjärta Formad Ring Kudde i Organzapåse med Fauxen Pärla/Spetsar Fodrad #103018258

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lefevrenath 2016-05-11 07:16:19

Splendide

Från lisa.miller1968 2014-09-13 05:08:04

Beautiful, was not quite the colour I wanted so have put it in my house, Have re-ordered a different one as I now that it will be just a beautiful. jjs house never disappionts.

Från goettlingv 2014-06-27 01:54:47

Wunderschön ;)

Från jodieleerandall 2014-06-10 17:44:45

HI THIS IS JODIE GOT THE RING PILLOW AND JUST LOVE IT A BIG BIG THANK YOU.

Från Faithe2 2014-04-30 00:26:11

Wow! I just received order, and I could be happier than I am! Very pretty and gorgeous! I strongly recommend it !!! Thanks for your great job!

Från Jessica7788 2014-04-21 03:32:51

That is much pretty than what you see from the picture. I love it! I received it within 10 days in perfect packaging! They are amazing quality at an amazing price! Highly recommend!

Från Anne789 2014-04-19 02:31:29

Hi, the ring pillow has arrived at my home. The price is great, and the shipping is so fast. I'm really happy with it. Highly recommended. I will not hesitate to order from you again.

Från m.monier 2014-04-09 03:39:09

jätte fin

Från ale 2014-02-18 10:24:51

It's perfect!

Från valentina.nucciotti 2014-02-18 10:23:53

very very nice!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64