Elegant Strass/Rosett/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Strass/Rosett/Spets Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018169

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 295

SEK 295
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Wenslet 2014-04-29 22:28:39

I receievd my package yesterday. I am happy with this set. The quality is good and the price is reasonable. I like your service also. It is a satisfying experience shopping online.

Från Gorge 2014-04-21 02:29:47

My purchased the guest book for my wedding. It is elegant as in the picture. My wife just loves it and we will keep it for our first anniversary.

Från WinniTodd 2014-04-19 02:36:03

I am so impressed. Excellent service. My guestbook set arrived promptly after ordering and i am so happy with the quality of them. Exactly the one I were looking for.

Från Michelle 2013-11-21 02:20:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this set of pen and guest book is very nice and lovely. I love it very much. We will use it on our wedding day. the quality of the set is perfect, and the price very cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

Från Alice 2013-11-18 00:28:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was recommended by my friends to have a look at your website. I like the guestbook ans pen set very much, especially the sash. The package is very good. I was amazed when I received them. They were almost as the same as the picture shows. Thank you very much.

Från Cindy 2013-07-30 00:52:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is the perfect items I ordered for my wedding. My pen holder looks lovely and match perfect with the guest book. they look so perfect together and I am sure that my guests will love to sign this. i couldn't of found anything more perfect for my special day thank you so much.

Från Ariel 2013-07-28 23:15:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just recieved my items today, fast delivery and im very happy with the guest book set. will definately buy from this site again

Från Sibyl 2013-07-24 02:35:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The decorations and papers go well with each other. Bow attached is so adorable. This will make my wedding with more sweet sense and keep the wonderful memory for me.

Från Elaine 2013-07-18 22:42:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Do you think the lace is beautiful on the guest book? Then you can choose it like I did. I have received it, and it is just the same as the picture shows. Beautiful items. Thank you, JJsHouse.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64