Elegant Silke med Blomma Handledsväskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Silke med Blomma Handledsväskor #012005403

Pris: SEK 148

Originalpriset: SEK 589  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
SEK 148
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från DWDECKER7 2015-05-15 11:33:40

This bag is awesome.... I bought it in RED..and boy was it RED.... bigger than I thought..but still love it...and would use it for any occasion, not just formal, I love funky things like this and would sport it with jeans and a jacket. Cant beat $14.99 either.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:29

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från paula.longmuir 2015-05-04 12:00:38

This bag is awesome. I brought it for my daughter and she loves it.

Från BoliviaS3 2014-05-24 01:54:56

Can't be happier with the bag I received! It is beyond my expectation! like the tips described, there are minor color difference, but the one I got is more bright and the color is better than it appeared on the website! I took it as an extra surprise! EXCITED!

Från Laughing_laugher 2014-05-14 02:49:15

Great clutch for this price. Definitely no complaints. Color I've chosen coordinated with my dress. Very pleased with my purchase! I think I will be a regular customer on jjshouse! Nice job!

Från Valderrama 2014-05-12 02:48:31

This must be the most beautiful bag I've ever had in my life! I ordered the ivory one and received it today, it is so elegant! I can't wait to take it out and show it to my friends, I think I will receive lots of compliments! Haw-haw!

Från Babala24 2014-04-21 01:44:50

I bought this lovely bag in pink for my younger sister and she loves it! The rose is her favourite flower and the rose design bag looks great on her. Happy!

Från So pleased! 2014-03-21 13:33:51

Quality clutch! SOOO much nicer in person than even the photo details! This was my first JJHouse purse purchase but it definitely wont be my last! Thank you, cant wait to use this for my boyfriend’s sister’s wedding;) To accompany the incredible dress purchased from you as well. Awesome!
Thanks!

Från Carolyn 2012-07-17 01:55:49

I am so happy i bought these for my bridesmaids they are gorgeous! I wish i would have bought one for myself! More beautiful then the picture shows.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-18 01:55:33

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69