Elegant Samling Set i Satäng
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Samling Set i Satäng #100017971

Pris: SEK 451
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 901  Sparer  SEK 451

SEK 451
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marymiller26 2015-03-12 06:34:40

LOVE THEM

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-13 03:31:16

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Lily 2013-08-04 23:18:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy to make this purchase. However the basket is a little smaller than I thought. This was a good price. I am glad I made my purchase here.

Från Belle 2013-07-29 23:28:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We just received our order yesterday. To be honest at first I was really worried shopping on line. We never bought things on line, so it is the first time. What’s more important, it is for my wedding. I am so surprised that I got the parcel just in 12 days. And now I have no concern and just wait for my big day. Thank you!

Från Erica Lopez 2013-07-28 23:52:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Red and black is just what i am looking for! Very glad to get them in time for my wedding! I am so pleased when I got them and find they are all made of high quality!

Från rip 2013-07-27 23:09:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Fantastic buy, ordered 7 days ago and received it in one week!

Från pollan 2013-07-24 00:10:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my wedding themetrical colours are red and black, so i picked this collection set without any hesitation. they came just i thought, well packaged and in the colours just as the picture shows. I must say thank you and this is a wonderful online shopping experience!

Från Editha 2013-07-20 22:56:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The collection set is excellent. The design and the color is what I expected. And the size is just right. All my friends like it very much. And we will order from your website next time. Thank you.

Från Maria Bethge 2013-07-01 08:05:40

Es ist toll wie auf dem Bild zu sehen echt klasse arbeit

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-07-02 00:02:36

Från santos 2013-06-09 01:23:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

je viens de recevoir mon colis et il est magnifique.Je ne pensais pas qu'il serait si parfait, franchement je le conselle à toutes et à tous qui aiment le ruge et le noir.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64