Elegant Bomull Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Bomull Grepp #012008206

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 295

SEK 98
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från telma 2013-12-23 00:42:25

I am really happy to see this beautiful bag the quality is great. And the bag is exactly what I had hoped for, the most important is it compliments my outfit perfectly. Really pleased with the shopping in JJsHouse.com

pic1.png

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 00:19:20

Hi Telma, I am glad to hear your positive review regarding the style of the bag. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från Anna 2015-01-09 23:22:57

The hand bag is made very well.

Från Madeleine 2014-04-24 00:33:51

My prom dress is pink, so I ordered a pink one to go with it. And it turns out exactly as I'd expected. Thank you guys for everything you have done for my order and surely will order from here again. I recommend jjshouse!

Från Paulina 2014-04-23 23:15:09

very fast delivery, lovely clutch - great value for the money. Thank you!

Från Adele 2014-04-18 23:49:39

There are long chains and short chains, which is very considerate. The fabric is also very good, satisfied~

Från Cottonie 2014-04-08 19:17:39

I ordred a pearl pink one here several days ago. It arrives today and looks exactly as it shows in the picture. Honestly, I think that the color is more pink than pearl pink. But it really doesn't matter and I like it. Tkssss

Från Minicat^^ 2014-03-19 20:17:04

THE BOW KNOT FEEL SO CUTE AND GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS, JUST SO COOL!!!

Från Blanche 2013-11-19 23:24:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i bought this cotton pink clutch to match my homecoming dress, which is also in the colour pink. at first i was concerned that they might not be in the same shade of pink! but they do match! really remarkable! love them! thanks!

Från Candy 2013-11-19 06:24:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love this handbag at the first sight! i am a big fan of pink, and i also bought a pink coloured dress from you guys too, i am really satisfied for they match perfectly without any colour difference! and i will surely carry it with the dress i ordered to the Christmas Ball!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69