Elegant Legering/Pärla/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Legering/Pärla/Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011017852

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 236

SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Eleanor 2015-01-17 00:09:34

I love the pearl jewelry set. It's beautiful.

Från Joan_grab 2015-01-16 22:29:54

Very fast delivery which I never expect from an online transaction. I'm satisfied with your product.Very nice. This set goes perfectly with many of my outfits. Thank you. I like it.

Från Elise 2014-11-14 02:01:35

I love the jewelry sets very much!

Från Lieferadresse 2014-04-19 03:43:27

This set of jewellery is part of my wedding anniversary's gift from my husband! He said that his friend also bought a dress and other stuffs from you guys! His wife was very satisfied with the product! So am I!! Love your website!

Från Quintina 2013-11-18 23:12:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got the jewelry sets. Unbelievable...It came to me super fast...I did not expect that it is my package when I saw it at my front door...Also, it is very very gorgeous and really my style...love you

Från Esther 2013-11-17 23:50:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved the product when I saw it on the website at the first time. Although they are simple in design without much decoration, they are still lovely and nice. They are made of pearls and alloy , which make people who wear them graceful and nice.

Från Ella 2013-07-30 01:27:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I HEARD YOU SITE FROM A FRIEND WHO SPEAK REALLY HIGHLY OF YOU SITE.YOU SITE IS GREAT,SO MANY BEAUTIFUL STUFF.I AM JUST IN LOVE WITH THIS JELWELRY WHICH IS PERFECT TO GO WITH MY DRESS FOR A WEDDING CEREMONY.PERFECT!!

Från Debby 2013-07-29 00:08:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THIS JEWELERY IS JUST SO EYE CATCHING.I DECIDE TO BUY IT AT THE FIRST LOOK.IT CAME TO MAIL TODAY AND I CAN NOT WAIT TO PUT IT ON AND SHOW IT OFF.MY FRIENDS THINK I LOOK STUNNING ON IT.PERFECT.SO HAPPY.

Från Gillian 2013-07-26 23:43:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice product. i like the pearls so much. I'm sure it will make me elegant at my wedding day. Also, the shipping is much faster than expected. Thank you so much.

Från Han 2013-07-24 01:15:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this pearl set is rather simple and the pearl is very beautiful just as the online picture shows!! it is also very sweet that the necklace length is adjustable! thanks, it was my honor to dresal with you!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69