Elegant Legering/Pärla med Strass Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Legering/Pärla med Strass Smycken Sets #011017283

Pris: SEK 75

Originalpriset: SEK 148  Sparer  SEK 73

SEK 75
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:22:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello JJ's House ,

Have a happy Day , I'm so overwhelmed with your dresses, I love it so much , I never visit other site just this site coz I am comfortable here and lots and lots of sale. I am so honored to belong of this site, Thank you for the chance and opportunity to join for Free Ipad , I hope I win Coz that's My dream i used to save more at the moment I hope I can win.

Thank You once Again for all my orders very quick shipping and very good company.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpeg

Från geraldin.navaja 2013-11-12 15:17:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi! JJ's HOuse,

Have a great day! I really like your clothing and jewelry , I choose this site because it is very good quality and very quick shipping. Lots and lots of sale of this site I'm so addicted to this site , as I received my 2 orders I really like it so much makes me happy. I am looking forward to buy again dresses , jewelry's, sandals and ect.

Thank you very much for accepting my account of this site, all the staff you are awesome.

More power, More sales of this Company. May God bless you all.

Sincerely Yours,
Geraldin Goc-ong

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Jan 2015-12-28 11:33:08

This necklace/earring set was absolutely the PERFECT addition to my dress! Everyone complimented on the beauty of it and I will absolutely recommend it!

Från Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:34:00

Very nice for the price

Från nina.aguilar 2014-05-14 01:47:49

Very satisfied with this product. It's very pretty!

Från Hermosa 2013-11-18 01:17:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice design, although simple, the jewelry sets can show women's quality of elegant and graceful. I like pearls and alloy like this, which make the sets gorgeous and unique.

Från Janny 2013-11-13 07:33:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the pearl jewelry set is so beautiful and i bought them to match my gown that i will wear to attend my daughter's wedding, they are so elegant and match my royal blue dress perfectly! really would like to say thank you!

Från Elvira 2013-07-30 01:39:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I GOT THE JEWELRY TODAY.GOTTA SAY THAT THEY ARE REALLY AMAZING.THE PEARLS ARE EXCELLENT.IT GOES SO WELL WITH MY WEDDING DRESS AND CAN NOT WAIT TO WEAR IT AND SHOW IT OFF ON MY WEDDING DAY.

Från Dorothy 2013-07-29 00:27:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOVE IT A LOT,SO AMAZING.I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR A JEWELRY SET LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME.SIMPLE DESIGN WITH THE DELICATE PEARS.IT GOES PERFECTLY WITH MY DRESS,SO HAPPY AND SATISFIED.

Från Ellen 2013-07-27 00:07:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought the jewelry sets for one of my friend who is getting married in September. We have just received them yesterday, and she was so happy with them. Thanks a lot.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69