Elegant Legering/Pärla med Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Legering/Pärla med Strass Kvinnor Smycken Sets #011017858

Pris: SEK 20

Originalpriset: SEK 40  Sparer  SEK 20

SEK 20
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från y2kchakie1985 2016-08-20 07:36:23

I must say I was a bit hestitant ordering on this site. Never-the-less after speaking to a Representative from this site, Ricardo I decide to take a risk. I placed my order on the 10th August, 2016 and by the 19th all my items were delivered to my shipping address although my dress was custom made. I have not seen the items face to face since it was shipped to a US address and I reside in the Caribbean. However, I received pictures and they look marvellous. The items came well packaged, especially the breakable items. Everything looks exactly as displayed on the site. Thanks to all the friendly staff who assisted at JJ`s will surely recommend your site and shop again.

Från klynngar 2016-03-15 01:08:09

My item arrived, but disappointed that the ear rings are clip on, I did ask the question to ensure they were suitable for pierced ears, and was told they were. I will keep them, hoping my bridesmaid will still wear them, as they were not expensive, and are reasonably good quality.

This is the only item that I have not been fully happy with so far, so not bad going, I am happy with the website, and have bought many items for my up and coming wedding,

Keep up the good work JJsHouse :) :)

Från zoegvp 2016-01-05 02:06:18

Las perlas don muy bonitas, me parecoo aur el material es muy solodo y duradero, graciss por confeccionarlo

Från Denckercat 2015-06-18 23:08:45

Perfekt til en fin aften..

Från Favreau_1 2015-05-20 14:33:21

Great buy

Från VIEIRA 2014-04-29 01:59:25

The product matched my wedding dress perfectly. I will also buy my bridesmaid dresses here! You are amazing! I am so pleased!

Från Hedy4455 2014-04-23 03:49:00

The quality of the jewellery was amazing! I must had to pay $60 for each set if I purchase them from a local store. They are really worth the money. Thanks so much for the sweet customer service and those wonderful products!

Från emma 2014-04-12 04:12:20

I must say that you truly have done a wonderful job! All the designs that you list on the website are lovely! I love this pearl jewelry set! It is simply but elegant and can match my dress perfectly!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69