Elegant Blomkorg i Satin & Spets med Båge
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Blomkorg i Satin & Spets med Båge #102018053

Pris: SEK 127
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 253  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jelena Kasuba 2016-11-15 05:58:20

Veldig fint kurven.Er helt fornøyd.

Från Irislav 2014-08-12 15:26:33

Muy hermosa la Canasta, realmente estoy muy contenta, la calidad de la tela es magnifica. Esta perfecta. La recomiendo ampliamente. Gracias por el envio a México.

Från manuela 2014-07-09 04:12:38

Die Körbchen sind genial!! Echt hübsch und auch stabil! Für den Preis unschlagbar!!

Från OlgaeR 2014-04-27 03:32:56

You are a wonderful online supplier! The prices are cheap, your customer service is professional and your delivery is fast. Perfect! Highly recommend!

Från Rosemary2 2014-04-18 02:46:58

They were just perfect for my 3 flower girls, sturdy and very elegant. Thank you for the great service and fast delivery, I will order from you again very soon.

Från Sofia 2013-07-25 00:42:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello,
I ordered this product and I have received it. it arrived in great condition, and is gorgeous, it exceeded my expectations. Very glad with it. My girl love it very much.
I recommend it is wonderful. Thank you!!!

Från Wynn 2013-07-23 00:16:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

To make a beautiful flower basket must need much time, and this is so cheap, I am so happy to have this for my wedding, thank you

Från Bakarne 2013-07-22 23:42:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The flower basket was send to me two days ago, my friends saw it and they asked where i got it, they all want to buy this for their own wedding.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64