Elegant Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elegant Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge #102018042

Pris: SEK 127

Originalpriset: SEK 253  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Claudia 2014-04-28 00:12:36

Love this flower basket. Nice product for affordable price. The size is wonderful. It is perfect for my flower girl. If you need a flower basket, do not hesitate to buy this one!

Från Jessica 2014-04-22 23:24:40

I ordered 4 white dresses with black sashes for my bridesmaids so I ordered 4 baskets for them too. They match very well and the baskets are all in high quality. I love them very much.

Från VeronicaMcgee 2014-04-19 02:09:39

Great quality, fast delivery. All the flowers baskets I received are in good condition and are as beautiful as the photos illustrated on this page. It was nice to deal with you.

Från Debby 2013-11-13 03:05:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The basket came a lot quicker than I thought it would and it was in excellent shape. There was nothing wrong with it and it looked just like it did in the picture. I'm very happy on the turnout.

Från MIRANDA 2013-07-30 01:46:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have never expected to come accross so many different types of flower girl basket!! Brilliant indeed and i found this basket jsut in the black and white themes of my wedding!

Från Martha 2013-07-28 23:45:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

A little pricier than the others, it's worthy. very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel.

Från Aneta 2013-07-28 01:25:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This simply and great Black & White Flower Girl Basket In Satin(102018042) was rarely the same as in the picture and its black and white match was just fine with me

Från Elodie 2013-07-24 01:44:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good quality product and as described in the website. The basket is beautiful and the package is very good, it did not broke the shape of this girl basket any more, I am so happy with the care of this seller. Highly recommend!

Från Candice 2013-07-18 22:34:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this gift for my friend who is getting married. The basket was every bit as beautiful as it looked in the picture. Very good service, good follow up a great company to deal with.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64