Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Elastisk Satin Elbow Längd Handskar Bridal #014005532

Pris: SEK 89

Originalpriset: SEK 177  Sparer  SEK 89

SEK 89
4.8 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Nada85eg 2015-03-25 04:33:47

I loved the gloves

Från schmutz.salome 2015-03-16 15:44:04

good =)

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-03-19 03:30:31

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Norka 2014-04-27 23:50:37

One of my friends ordered from your website and it turned out to be a great website! I was sceptical at first but you amazed me with the beautiful gloves! I am so happy!

Från Ishara 2014-04-21 02:46:07

These gloves are gorgeous. The fabric is soft. They are perfect with my dress. I like them. Certainly I will recommend your website to my friends. Many thanks!

Från Shawn257 2014-04-19 02:41:05

The gloves are amazing. The quality is excellent! I feel comfortable wearing them. It is really unbelievable. I can save a lot of money ordering from you.

Från Wanda 2013-12-24 01:11:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the gloves are as nice as i thought:) fit my hands perfectly!!like them very much! i am very satisfied with this purchase!! would like to introduce this webisite to all of my best friends!! really great!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:57:30

Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our products.

Från Suzanne 2013-12-16 23:44:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have received my parcel from DHL. The delivery was faster than I thought. And the gloves are very beautiful. They touch soft and feel like silk. And the white color is very pure. So cheap price to own this pair of gloves is very exciting. I will wear them on my coming wedding!

Från Molly 2013-11-26 00:48:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this pair of gloves about two weeks ago and they arrived at my place very soon. They are in very good condition when they arrived. The color is pure. I tried them on and they look very elegant on my elbows. :)

Från Clara Gesklin 2013-11-15 00:56:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My sweet wedding was held last months, and it was really a big success. I ordered many items from you guys, and the gloves I loved so much, just the size of my hands, and thanks for sending me this,

Från Amber 2013-11-13 02:00:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have got my gloves and thank you for making them so beautiful and so comfortable,I have never shop on the website before but you change my mind, and my friends say it is worth and almost i will somthing,thanks.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69