Djärv röd Lyx rosa Fodrad Rose Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Djärv röd Lyx rosa Fodrad Rose Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018143

Pris: SEK 196
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 392  Sparer  SEK 196

SEK 196
5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mchughangel29 2016-03-17 05:48:38

Love it.

Från suekesha 2015-02-09 22:06:52

This sign in guest book is beautiful I cant wait for my guests to write their messages in it as the walk into the reception thank you again JJ's. You make organizing a wedding so much easier with your high quality wedding items.
Sue

Från Lillian 2015-01-18 23:49:55

Very delicate guestbook and pen set. Nice website. Highly recommend.

Från suekesha 2014-10-26 22:16:39

Now how pretty..what a wonderful keepsake
Love it thank you

Från Becky 2013-11-14 02:30:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wow, gorgeous! how beautiful the guest book is! i The quality is good, and the price is really reasonable! also, the color is exactly what i expected! highly recommended! thank you so much!

Från tianahld 2013-11-01 00:00:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I have a Red, White and black theme garden wedding and this is a the bold red satin petals is so outstanding colour. Love it and the price is half of the price I buy locally

Från Lassie 2013-08-04 23:40:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved the roses on this set when I saw it. It was delivered very fast and it's a great price!!! I can't wait my wedding day to come and eager to show them to my friends. Highly rcommended.

Från Adriano 2013-07-30 01:06:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I purchased this guest book together with the pen set. The red roses on the book and pen holder are so elegant and they match each others beautifully and perfectly.
I am fully satisfied with the purchase and many thanks!!!

Från Adelaide 2013-07-28 23:20:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Quick delivery, really good quality pages, they look nice all the same,thank you!!!!!!

Från MARGARITA DOMINGUEZ SO 2013-07-27 03:06:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the Bold Red Luxury Rose Lined Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set, this set has arrived my home in time and you really did a good work

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64