"Två hjärtan är bättre än en" Flaskproppar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

"Två hjärtan är bättre än en" Flaskproppar #052013734

Pris: SEK 35

Originalpriset: SEK 69  Sparer  SEK 35

SEK 35
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Naimi Marita Arntsen 2014-05-14 02:22:07

Bryllupsgave og de var fornøyd!

Från Stephanie Lewis 2013-07-30 00:18:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this as a bridal shower prize for my daughter's shower. When she saw them she kept one for her own kitchen. They are so adorable! I can't think of a higher recommendation for a product than the guest of honor wanting a prize for herself.

Från Samantha Thompson 2013-07-28 23:13:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very happy with the product! Beautiful! Thank you.

Från Bess 2013-07-27 22:47:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good high quality and the perfect gift for wedding favours at our wedding.

Från Ingrid 2013-07-24 00:12:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the wine stopper is really nice! I love it! the material of it feels good and it seems of high quality. The prices of your website is really great! i will recommend your website to my friends. Thank you

Från maria 2013-07-18 23:23:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Two Hearts Are Better Than One Wine Stopper was very good for the guests on our wedding! It is so cute and adorable.,which arrives just as the picture shows.We everyone like it very much.

Från christina 2013-03-28 20:57:22

I order these last minute for a gift to my Bestfriend for her wedding favors. The operators were very helpful and kind. It got here as soon as they said it will be here! Great job!

Från carmen 2013-03-28 20:48:28

Just wanted to say thanks, for the service on this order.product was exactly as described.. Great Job..
Made the day special..

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64