Blomma mallen Favör Boxas med Färgband (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Blomma mallen Favör Boxas med Färgband (Set om 12) #050005520

Pris: SEK 28

Originalpriset: SEK 55  Sparer  SEK 28

SEK 28
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Carry 2014-04-27 04:00:25

I love these favor boxes. They are perfect for my wedding day for the guests. The color matches my wedding theme perfectly. I can not wait to use them. Many thanks!

Från Enid003 2014-04-17 01:27:11

I'm really happy with this product. It's cute and just the right size to pack the candies. Can't wait to use them for my wedding party as favour.I'm excited to see my friends and family's faces when they see favor boxes on the tables. Thank you!

Från Edith 2013-11-13 01:10:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hey! They are absolutely cute and functional. I bought them as gifts for my birthday party. Just very suitable for putting in some candies. I feel very good about this shopping experience. And their shipment is rather satisfactory.

Från Mamie 2013-07-24 23:21:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Lovely boxes! They are just what i wanted. The silver ribbon on it is delicately made. They are made of high quality and this is quiet out of my expectations. Thank you!

Från Odelette 2013-07-21 00:01:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HEY,I WAS SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THE BOXES.THEY ARE JUST PERFECT WITH MY WEDDING.YOU KNOW,IT IS MU SECOND WEDDING SO I DO NOT EXPECT COLOURFUL FAVOR BOXES BECAUSE I WANT TI KEEP IT LOW KEY.I AM SUCH PERSON TOO.THESE BOXES ARE JUST PERFECT FOR MY WEDDING THEME.THANK YOU.

Från Eleanore 2013-04-23 23:18:23

Absolutely perfect!!! Fast delivery!!! Great service and quality!!! Great favors for my wedding... very happy :)

Från jenny 2012-07-17 05:10:08

Boxes came quickly and am really pleased with the look and feel of them. Easy to make them up and big enough for small sweets.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-07-18 02:33:23

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64