Ordförande design Cubic Favör Boxas med Färgband (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ordförande design Cubic Favör Boxas med Färgband (Set om 12) #050005517

Pris: SEK 28
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 55  Sparer  SEK 28

SEK 28
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tinanicole37 2015-10-20 04:26:54

We absolutely love the chair design box favor. They are so beautiful and worked will for seating arrangements as well.

Från amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:42:07

its really a so special product

Från amal_wefaq 2015-09-30 08:19:27

so so nice and very good quality

Från amal_wefaq 2015-09-29 12:01:35

excellent product it was so nice and cute

Från kandanga-gama 2014-01-20 09:32:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Boa tarde meu pedido acabou de chegar.....E é realmente perfeito como na foto....Muito satisfeita com minha compra e a essêlencia do sait.....Agora minha próxima compra é o meu vestido de noiva...Espero também não ter problema com ele.....Obrigada.

Från Phillymcconnell 2013-12-11 05:19:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These are so nice and great value as they also double as name cards Very pleased
Thank you

Från Bunny 2013-11-17 23:48:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The chair design of the favor boxes is very unique. The ribbon on it makes the favor boxes beautiful. The quality is also very good. I bought the favor boxes for my wedding. All my guests like the favor boxes very much and I have recommended your website to them.

Från Wanda 2013-07-29 23:21:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My guests don't know what is this at first, but after they found there are candies inside, they were surprised, it is very funny, ha

Från Pandora 2013-07-28 23:05:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Here I would say sth about your custom servicer, their attitude towards work and customers are very good, helped me a lot, will come again soon

Från Natividad 2013-07-26 22:48:20

Very good quality. I was unsure due to the cheap price but it turns out the quality is very good.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64