Ordförande design Favör Boxas med Färgband/Hjärtat Berlock (Set om 12)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Ordförande design Favör Boxas med Färgband/Hjärtat Berlock (Set om 12) #050005519

Pris: SEK 40
50% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 79  Sparer  SEK 40

SEK 40

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cindy_harder 2013-11-18 22:44:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My wedding was held last month, and just ordered many small items from you. I thought it will take a long time to get them, but the express was so fast and I got surprised, your hard work was highly appreciated.

Från Yvette 2013-07-29 23:36:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

These "small chairs" really are some creative favor boxes and surprised my guests a lot, and added much smile and laugh on my wedding ceremony.

Från Phoenix 2013-07-28 23:24:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am very happy to have this for my beautiful wedding, I can write the guests' names on the favor boxes, which is very convenient for us.

Från Adela 2013-07-26 23:03:04

After spending so much time on looking for boxes for favors, I found these. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend this product as well as your website!

Från Cheryl 2013-07-24 00:23:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My fiance and I spent several hours writing down our guests name on them. I enjoy this work so much. I can feel that my wedding and all the beautiful things are getting so close. Love you guys!

Från lucy 2013-07-22 22:17:10

I picked this chair box rather than the white one because my theme of wedding is gold and the real one does meet my expectations. All my friends and relatives were very happy to receive them! Thank you!

Från Nina 2013-04-25 02:46:09

I have ordered numerous products from your site and can safely say I am very pleased with everything I have recieved.

Från Annabelle 2013-04-23 22:39:53

FANTASTIC product!! LOVE it... easy assembly and they come with everything!

Från Beverly 2013-04-22 23:57:29

very nice favors,very good quality.I liked them very much
easy to fold,fast delivery better than expected,thank you

Från Karine Souza 2013-04-10 03:04:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Muito linda e delicada esta esbalagem para lembranca/marcador de lugar. Estou super satisfeita com a minha compra, com a qualidade e principalmente com o preco! Super recomendo!

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64