Den Fashional Silke med Strass Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Silke med Strass Grepp #012010424

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 511  Sparer  SEK 256

SEK 255
4.7 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från KALeatham13 2016-10-18 19:32:18

Very pretty bag goes perfect with my mums dress

Från efemenaok 2015-05-04 06:32:44

This is my all time favorite in my order.

Från Serena 2014-05-27 03:08:50

The clutches look exactly as the picture. Nice quality and beautiful! I can't wait to give this to my bridesmaids!!!

Från Odele 2014-05-26 23:27:03

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it.

Från Lewa 2014-05-26 18:57:29

Beautiful purse. The color is perfect! Good quality. Fast delivery.

Från Idonia 2014-05-21 22:35:22

The clutch came just in time. Thank you.

Från Alexandra 2014-05-16 01:11:26

I love it! It is super fashion and the quality is pretty good

Från Nina 2013-11-19 08:07:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, this clutch is not just for one to hold in hands, you can wear it as a cross back bag thus i can carry it with my jeans and other casual cloths! really useful will come back to pick more stuffs for my party !

Från George 2013-11-17 23:14:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We have received the bag today. They left it at my door. My friend LOVES THIS BAG, because it is very beautiful. the rhinestone on the bag is shining. And the price is very low.

Från Delia 2013-07-30 00:49:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I AM A COLLECTOR OR BAGS,JUST LOVE THEM.AND THIS BAG PURCHASED FORM YOU GUYS IS JUST AMAZING.SIMPLE DESIGNED WITH ONLY A RHINESTONE BUT VERY ELEGANT.I CARRIED IT A LOT LATELY AND LOOOOVE IT!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69