Den Fashional Satäng Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Den Fashional Satäng Grepp #012008203

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 295  Sparer  SEK 138

  • Färgtabell
SEK 157
4.7 (baserat på 19 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från serenayeung1997 2016-11-09 22:27:58

Good material

Från ana.nico 2015-11-19 22:35:13

Beautiful purse! The price was reasonable and the material was soft. Everything was perfect. By the way, your live chat was helpful. They replied my so quickly. I would like to recommend your site to my girl friends.

Från moni_r1 2015-07-31 02:00:58

it is a very beautiful clutch. i ordered it in silver.

Från cappashino 2015-06-10 18:31:53

Love it!

Från christine-s-62 2015-06-01 07:52:48

Schöne Tasche, leider ist die Schleife ein bischen schief angenäht

Från laura_n_wayne 2015-05-09 04:09:48

Pretty

Från Kim 2014-09-21 02:13:47

Cute bag and a great price. It arrived quickly. Looks exactly like in the photo. I got it in silver.
Considering getting it in other colours.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-09-22 00:05:50

Hi Kim, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the bag. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. We will do our best to provide more and more beautiful products in the future for you.

Från nutta40 2014-06-17 05:33:53

Great bag, well made and speedy delivery.

Från Onida 2014-05-26 23:36:34

super exellent
thanks very much

Från Maeve 2014-05-26 19:07:36

This purse is gorgeous!!! The color is a purple and will fit everything I need to take with me on my wedding day. Quality is far better than the price you pay for it.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 19 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69