Delux Ring Kudde i Satäng med Kärleksfulla Hjärtan
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Delux Ring Kudde i Satäng med Kärleksfulla Hjärtan #103018236

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 195  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sally 2013-11-18 18:27:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Surprised to receive my package so quickly. It is very soft and of the right size to put our rings. Obviously it is made of high-quality materials. Your service and caring is wonderful and I will definitely refer my friends to you.

Från Gina 2013-07-29 23:11:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very nice product. Both the color and the fabric are what i expected, and the quality also looks good. It is reall worthy to order from you in such a reasonable price. Thanks

Från Belle Cotton 2013-07-28 23:02:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, the price is very decent for such a high-quality item, the pillow is very soft and the fabric is very comfortable and smooth to touch. Thanks!! Really satified!

Från June 2013-07-27 23:49:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to our wedding!!! recommend to you all!!

Från selma 2013-07-27 00:48:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi,the thematical colours of my wedding party is black and white , so this ring pillow can match the theme perfectly. the real thing is nice and the pillow looks rahter puffy and nicely made. Thanks !

Från Mary 2013-07-23 23:57:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I should say that it is really my first time shop on line. And I am also happy that it is a good experience for me. The ring pillow surprised me a lot as it is really a perfect one. It matches my rings very well. All the details in it show that you are a professional wedding on line website. Thanks for everything.

Från Gina 2013-07-20 22:48:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is really a beautiful ring pillow. The color is what I like. It is small but so pretty. I cannot wait for my wedding day! Thank you very much!

Från Katy 2013-05-23 07:53:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Après avoir passée ma commande, il y a 17 jours en Ultra Économique, j'ai enfin reçu ce matin ma commande. Je suis très satisfaite de cet article et le recommande! Identique à l'image démontré sur ce site! Encore merci!

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64