Delikat Ring Skåp med Härliga Björn/Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Delikat Ring Skåp med Härliga Björn/Spetsar #103018235

Pris: SEK 127

Originalpriset: SEK 253  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Robby Coky 2014-02-01 01:37:50

Molto bello, curato nei minimi dettagli.
Consigliato.
Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

Från Fannie 2013-07-29 23:09:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So cute the ring pillow is! I love it! The two bears on it are so lovely. And the lace make the it so elegant. Also, thank you for your fast delivery!

Från Antonia Bird 2013-07-28 22:58:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i just want to say I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE! So nice and i can buy everything i need for my wedding here! the accessories are far better than i expected, my wedding pillow arrives just now and i must thank you for all the efforts!

Från Evelyn 2013-07-27 23:46:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my little pillow and its gorgeous! I love it. A little smaller than I expected, but its so cute!

Från rebecca 2013-07-27 00:42:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i bought many accessories on this website and this ring pillow is one of them. the lovely bears on the pillow are so cure and the handicraft is very delicate. Nicely made!! thanks!

Från Mandy 2013-07-23 23:52:35 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The wedding ring pillow is just the same as it is in the picture. It was made perfect, especially the two bears.I can find no defect on it. The ring sleep on them quietly. Thank you a lot for your kind service and quick delivery. Perfect website!

Från Fern 2013-07-20 22:41:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just got the ring pillow. It is cute! And it’s just like the picture shows. The color is also what I expected. I’m so happy to order such a great product in such a great price. Thank you very much!

Från Debra 2013-03-29 00:07:24

Very nice, as on the picture. Good size also

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64