Dubbel lycka Håltagning Zinklegering Bokmärken
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Dubbel lycka Håltagning Zinklegering Bokmärken #051015919

Pris: SEK 13

Originalpriset: SEK 26  Sparer  SEK 13

SEK 13
4.7 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Thu C 2014-09-29 01:28:22

I ordered 100 of these as bonbonierre gifts for my guests.

Being a destination wedding with people traveling overseas I didn't want to weight them or me down with lolly jars or live plants etc. Both my fiancé and I love reading so this is a good reflection on us being part Vietnamese. Although these are chinese characters we call it "song hy" which means happiness for both sides of the family specifically for weddings only.

I liked how each box was individually wrapped in plastic. Being mass produced leaves room for minor discrepancies unfortunately. I have only opened about 4 out of 100. Some have defects on it (can see if you really zoom into the image) on one side and the other side is perfectly smooth. Other than that I really like them.

The customer support is fantastic.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från shwu_mey 2016-11-10 13:02:33

I love the cutting and the Chinese word written as I am a Chinese myself. This is a simple gift, the gold colour add a boost of glamour as well. The items arrive as expected. Just some imperfect finishing on the coating for the items ordered, but cannot complain much with the reasonable price paid.

Från Jill 2015-01-14 02:24:31

Wonderful bookmark!! I love your site! I will buy more items soon!

Från Betty5346546 2015-01-13 17:22:14

I like this bookmark. The design is what i want!

Från Charlene 2014-10-20 02:50:58

Everyone loved the item and wants to order from you after seeing these items at the wedding so I have marketed your sight with pleasure as there were no complaints from me at all.

Från Diana 2014-10-20 00:15:06

You are so nice and kind!

Från PriscillaMAYNARD 2014-05-04 01:08:10

It is truly a great gift. So joyful that I have received the product. Thank you for your quick delivery and warm customer service.

Från Jony 2014-04-24 02:05:30

I don't know about Chinese letters, but I like the letters on the box and I asked the customer service staff and she told me that means a romantic marriage. My wife likes it too because it is so exotic.

Från Betty66 2014-04-15 03:03:08

I like the design so much! The quality seems great, and the delivery is prompt. Also, the price of your products is really competitive. I'm ready to order some dresses from you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64