Kreativ Snöflinga Form Flaskproppar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kreativ Snöflinga Form Flaskproppar #052016111

Pris: SEK 29

Originalpriset: SEK 59  Sparer  SEK 31

SEK 29
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ella 2014-04-28 00:52:59

Thank you for your speedy order and for previous assistance before I placed my order. I received it. Everything in my order is perfect. I am satisfied. Thank you dear jjshouse!

Från Grace33 2014-04-21 01:10:35

I like the bottle so much. It is so pretty. Thank you.

Från Amelia28 2014-04-19 01:13:45

This was a great gift to my boy friend! It was so cute. And it is a really cheap product, only $2.88. It is really a cute gift for either your boy friend or girl friend. LOVE IT!

Från Anastasia 2013-12-10 00:59:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Delivery very fast! The stopper is practical and useful. I am impressive, for your quality and speed for shipping! I will come again in future and will tell all my friends about your website!

Från yale 2013-11-21 00:55:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i live in northern part of Canada and we have long winter here! the land is already covered with snow so the snowflake really matches my wedding theme ! i love them and i will use them as gifts for our wedding guests!

Från Harriet 2013-11-18 01:13:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the bottle stopper very much. The shape of snowflake is really nice and can match the season well since winter is coming and it reminds me of happy Christmas Day. In a word, nice product, love it. Thanks.

Från Audrey Longman 2013-07-29 23:21:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order just yesterday! after opening the package I was so surprised at the things before me. All of them are really good hand making. Not only this one ,but also the shoes we I chose. Thank you for your patient as I asked many questions. You gave me good replies and great suggestion! Thank you~~~

Från Demi 2013-07-25 01:25:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’m so happy with the stopper when I saw it. it is really the same as the picture shows. And the snowflake is really beautiful. I believe it will also be practical. Thanks

Från Ella 2013-07-22 01:10:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is a nice gift for our guests. Got several of them in different shape, snowflakes, stars, hearts and so on. They are so lovely and I couldn't find another words to describe them. The quality is also good. Thank you!

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64