Ring Kudde med Ros Fodrad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde med Ros Fodrad #103018246

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 195  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från marcela-coderoni 2014-08-07 08:37:17

Olá Boa Tarde!
Gostaria de agradecer imensamente o tamanho do carinho com que vocês confeccionam os seus produtos chegou o descanso de anel e eu amei muito bem feito sem nenhum defeito , muito lindo tenho só elogios e pode deixar que comprarei muito mais produtos pela JJhouse vocês são pessoas de confiança e que trabalham com dedicação e fazem o melhor por seus clientes adorei o produto! ele chegou em minha casa dia 05/08. Agradecida!!!

Från Natalie 2013-11-17 23:15:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The quality of the ring pillow did not disappoint me. I bought it for my engagement party and everybody commented on it and say how nice it looked. When I told them it was shopped online, they were shocked : )

Från Carmen 2013-07-29 23:38:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Really beautiful. I'm so pleased with it. It goes well with my wedding dress, and the roses are so suitable for a wedding. Also, the shipping is really fast., Thank you

Från Deirdre 2013-07-28 23:17:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the roses are most eye-catching part of the design! the roses are very resal , the colour is beautiful and it is really hard to tell it from the real roses!

Från Matilda 2013-07-27 23:56:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this pillow is beautiful, the color Looks exactly like what's in the photo.will come next time!

Från tina 2013-07-27 00:59:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am a big fan of roses myself, just as most girls do, so i bought this pillow immediately when i saw it. it came just as the picture shows. the red is true to the colour!! Unbelievable

Från Norma 2013-07-24 00:17:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

We never thought that at such a price we can get wonderful pillow rings. The red roses are my favorite. As you know they are very important for the wedding. At first I really hesitate, weather we can trust you or not. At last I made the decision and bought them. We are so satisfied with your products and service. GOOD JOB!

Från Vanessa 2013-07-20 22:51:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I’ve just received the ring pillow. And it is excellent. It is just what the picture shows. And it is suitable for my wedding. I cannot wait for my wedding day. Thank you very much.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64