Ring Kudde i Satäng med Färgband/Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Färgband/Strass #103018232

Pris: SEK 96

Originalpriset: SEK 190  Sparer  SEK 95

SEK 96
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rarangihenare 2015-08-03 01:01:29

As pictured here fast delivery have yet to use it but is perfect

Från cheryl keefe 2014-04-28 02:44:14

I cannot find a word to describe the beauty of this product. Thank you for your wonderful job and good customer service!!
I will buy more from your website.

Från Irice 2014-04-21 00:39:52

It is attractive in price and quality. I love the design. It is worth purchasing. I'm planning to buy more items from this website. Thank you guys.

Från Brennan 2014-04-19 03:59:10

As pictured. High quality. Love the design. I am satisfied with this item. I will buy more from you. Your products are so lovely! What a good shopping website!

Från Diana Dokova 2014-01-14 21:35:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very good quality, same as picture

Från Amanda 2013-11-27 00:43:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful and cute! I am very pleased with the ring pillow. The price is cheap, it is really worth purchasing. Besides, I love the ribbons and rhinestones on it. Thank you!

Från Debbie 2013-11-21 02:23:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I loved this little Pillow! It is absolutely cute, and very well made. The center piece looks very pretty. Can't wait to see our wedding rings on top of it!

Från Emily 2013-11-17 23:27:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This site is really Fantastic with all the different items.I have ordered my Wedding dress and all the accessories here, including this ring pillow. It really saved me a lot of budget. I am totally satisfied with the ring pillow.

Från Vicky 2013-07-26 22:40:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This ring pillow is beautiful!!! I'm so excited to use it on my wedding day! It is just what I expected it to be so elegant and perfect for your wedding:)trust me please!highly recommend:)

Från Bella 2013-07-26 01:42:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is what it is as described. The ribbons on it are really beautiful decorations to the pillow. The shipping time is also earlier than I expected. Thank you for all your effort!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64