Ring Kudde i Satäng med Röd rosa hjärta
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Röd rosa hjärta #103018247

Pris: SEK 138

Originalpriset: SEK 275  Sparer  SEK 138

SEK 138
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från h.raquel13 2015-02-26 12:02:03

I received the package today after 1 month, and I absolutely love this ring pillow! It's as pretty as the one in the picture! I am so happy with this purchase and can't wait to use it. Thanks you JJ's House for making our big day special.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-02-26 23:33:12

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 

Från valentinatesei 2014-09-27 03:44:02

Bellissimo cuscino per le fedi!!!
Ottima qualità e materiale!!

Från phillipa_raqueal 2014-07-07 20:34:45

hi good night i made an order of three items i recieve them on time which am very grateful on time there were very beautiful i love them very much i would recomend my friends to jj house to order their stuf wedding dresses shoes etc thank very much

Från Anny 2014-04-29 22:25:05

I am so happy to have such a beautiful ring pillow! It is really worth purchasing. I love the design of the red rose heart. The price is reasonable and your service is good. Thank you guys!

Från Dolores 2014-04-21 01:26:16

I chose the color lilac for this ring pillow. The color is very nice. It suits my wedding theme. I am 100% satisfied with this purchase. I will come here again. Many thanks!

Från Becky55 2014-04-19 01:54:16

Hello, the ring pillow has just arrived.It is the same as what i was expecting. The fabric feels good, and the color is beautiful. Thank you for your fast delivery. Thank you.

Från Maria 2013-11-15 01:07:30 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

l love the lilac heart-designed ring pillow. the color is romantic. and the fabric satin touch smooth. i am so excited to buy such a good thing on line with so low a price. thank you

Från Michael 2013-08-05 01:36:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, i just got it and i am so happy and excited and could not wait to show off it to all my family menbers and friends!! the rose heart is delicately-made and designed and looks very real!

Från Judy 2013-07-25 01:38:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, how beautiful the red rose heart is, and quality of this pillow is great with so low price. thank you for all my orders I am so pleased with it and I cant wait to the day of my wedding with it.

Från Alma 2013-07-22 01:22:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order just several days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The wedding ring pillows are really good. The roses match the wedding so much. It is filled with love. And the pillow with the ring becomes more divine. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64