Ring Kudde i Satäng med Båge/Fauxen Pärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Ring Kudde i Satäng med Båge/Fauxen Pärla #103018253

Pris: SEK 98

Originalpriset: SEK 196  Sparer  SEK 98

SEK 98
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Annie 2014-04-28 00:37:40

I received the ring pillow today. I am so satisfied with the delivery and your service. I love the ring pillow so much. It matches my ring! Thank you JJshouse!

Från Darcy 2014-04-21 01:23:39

Received my order. Satisfied. Nice color. Good quality. Thank you!

Från Debbie666 2014-04-19 02:40:20

I love the ring pillow so much. The fabric feels comfortable. And the price of your products is competitive. It is really a happy purchase. I will recommended you to my friends. Thank you.

Från evz1970 2013-12-18 05:49:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

очень благородная модель!

Från Wanda 2013-07-29 23:27:17 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like your website so much! The quality is so good, and the price is also great.So pleased with the purchase. I will not hesitate to order again from you.

Från Lydia 2013-07-27 23:57:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This pillow is beautiful!!! Im so excited to use it on my special day! It is just what I expected it to be.perfect!

Från brenda 2013-07-27 01:09:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i was a little disappointed at the beginning for the delivery takes so much time, but the product is really nice , i will buy some other items immediately and i will not choose super saving shipping.

Från May 2013-07-24 00:02:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The pillow, I mean the ring pillow touches so soft. The rings just like the babies sleep on the pillows. It has been the second time shop on your website. You gave me a lot of help all the time. Thank you for your kind job! We will always buy on your website.

Från Amy 2013-07-20 22:44:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous! I love it! The shipping is so fast. And the pillow looks of high quality. The size and color is exactly as the description. All my friends like it very much. Thanks.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64