Nyckeln Till Mitt Hjärta Flasköppnare
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Nyckeln Till Mitt Hjärta Flasköppnare #052007085

Pris: SEK 15

Originalpriset: SEK 40  Sparer  SEK 25

SEK 15
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tarjay29 2015-10-06 23:50:14

Beautiful

Från laila.clauwers 2014-06-24 06:55:31

ik ben heel blij met deze flesopeners,,,een heel mooi cadeau,om aan de gasten te geven,om ons feest af te sluiten.
ze zijn mooi,en leuk verpakt.

Från Beatrice 2014-05-04 02:32:43

Cute little bottle opener. It comes in a nice box and ribbon. It is a prefect gift for my friend. I believe she will love it as I do. I am pleased with this purchase.

Från Daninascsilva1 2014-04-24 03:11:58

I really like this lovely opener and it is in good quality. Thank you so much for sending me such a nice product. Fast delivery and good customer service.

Från GraceElliott 2014-04-18 04:03:13

Very nice product. I bought a number of those openers and they arrived here promptly. They are well packaged in gift boxes. We can send out them easily as gifts to guests without extra wraps. ;-)

Från tcacalda 2014-03-04 23:10:20

loved it and price was really a good deal! and fast shipping as well.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-03-05 20:54:08

Hi Tcacalda, thank you for posting your review for The key to My Heart Bottle Openers. It is one of our most beautiful designs and you are totally rocking it! And we prides ourselves on providing affordable prices for all items. JJ’s House integrates manufacturing and sales to save money from your wallet.

Från Jo 2013-11-18 01:38:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am really satisfied with the opener. The package and the key shaped bottle opener are both dedicate and beautiful. In addition to the nice outlook, it is also practical and price is also reasonable. I will come to the website next time.

Från Natalie Miller 2013-07-29 23:51:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I'm really satisfied with these key shaped bottle openers. Perfect wedding favors for our guests on our theme wedding. Altogether I bought 80 sets! The boxes are also beautiful!

Från Ann Taylor 2013-07-28 23:02:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Would like this to remind my boyfriend to buy me more to be used as our wedding favors. We just picked up a few items of this to check the quality of the openers. We are glad that they are really made of good quality. So, we need to buy more from you later!

Från Mary 2013-07-27 22:45:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good thing as a present on wedding party for guests!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64