Klassisk Färgband/Strass Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Färgband/Strass Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018210

Pris: SEK 252

Originalpriset: SEK 504  Sparer  SEK 252

SEK 252
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jasmin_schuler 2015-06-03 00:02:57

Sehr schön und gute Qualität.

Från Joanna5798 2014-12-29 22:42:28

Beautiful design and it is worthy the money. Fast shipment as well. Thanks a lot!

Från Rena 2014-12-29 21:12:27

The guest book is perfect! The price is more affordable than the one in local stores.There's no need to get anything more expensive. It has the typical layout of a guest book and is beautiful white satin. Thank you for sending me such a great product and I will come back for more orders!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-12-29 23:52:39

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the guestbook. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Dawn 2014-10-23 00:21:49

Wow, the design of the ribbon was so unique. Big fan!!

Från Sally_Brain 2014-10-22 00:29:15

Hello

The guestbook set was so elegant. Your customer service was so helpful and kind. She recommended this set for me. I decided to buy it when i saw it.

You have an excellent site.

Från Judith 2013-07-25 01:00:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i am Judith and am a fan of pearls, so i chose this wedding set without hesitation, They did come as i wish and the pearls are smooth and shinny. Rather beautiful!! Will come back soon for more things!!

Från Vicky 2013-07-22 22:40:53

I ordered this set one week before my wedding day. It arrived 1 day before my deadline. really fast.My wedding was successful and My bridesmaids like it too. They would have a try from this website in the future!!

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64