Klassisk Hjärtan Form Flasköppnare med Färgband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Klassisk Hjärtan Form Flasköppnare med Färgband #052013744

Pris: SEK 19

Originalpriset: SEK 40  Sparer  SEK 21

SEK 19
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Chloe 2014-04-28 02:25:30

These are really good openers and they are so useful. I like them so much. I bought them for my husband and he also likes them. Thank you so much.

Från Ann123 2014-04-23 01:46:33

Hi, i have received the bottle opener. The quality is great. I love it. The price is also reasonable. The delivery was prompt. I will recommend your website to all my friends. Thank you.

Från Lena456 2014-04-21 00:05:10

The bottle opener is really cute. I love it. I bought it as a gift for my friend. She likes it also. We have recommended your website to all my friends. Thank you so much.

Från Candice 2013-11-15 00:56:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my order the other day. Here i want to express my true feeling as for shopping on this website. This is really a fantastic site. The item is perfect with high quality but favorable price. And i have been regarded as supreme important. I am so moved and satisfied.

Från Letitia Allen 2013-07-30 00:29:52 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This is my first time buying online oversea. I was so impressed with the prices. But what really surprised me is the quality of the openers. I'm sure I am in love with your online shop now! Will buy more here.

Från Odelia Thompson 2013-07-28 23:28:02

The Heart Shaped Silver Beer Openers were very good for the guests on our wedding! Good product with a beautiful look and good quality! We are so glad to have them on our wedding ceremony! Everything goes well till now!

Från Debbie 2013-07-27 23:00:25

really pleased with this product for my wedding!!! look a lot cheaper .cannot wait to give them to my guests on the day !! would really recommend

Från Diana 2013-07-24 00:52:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i've just got the opener, i like it. It is really suitable for a wedding. I cannot wait for my big day now. i believe that it will add some sparks for my wedding. Thank you very much

Från Laurel 2013-04-24 02:00:09

This was the perfect little gift. Others didn't like the pre-made card. I just removed it and put a new one in its place:)

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64