Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal #013012528

Pris: SEK 157

Originalpriset: SEK 220  Sparer  SEK 63

  • Färgtabell
SEK 157
4.9 (baserat på 95 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från 658fish 2016-11-14 09:49:38

Perfect! I was surprised how it cut the cold air. Wore this with a sleeveless dress in November. This was all I needed with valet parking.

pic1.jpeg

Från brigitte.bauer 2016-10-07 02:45:02

Stola paßt hervorragend zum Kleid

pic1.jpeg

Från chocolatecrazy 2016-05-26 20:24:31

I was worried about my arms being seen and my son suggested wearing a shaw with my beautiful burgundy dress. And it works so well to hide my arms! I love it and it is made from the same material as the dress! It is soft and beautiful!! Thank you JJ'sHouse and my son! : )

pic1.jpeg

Från kimmer 2016-04-25 16:54:38

I bought this shawl to go with my dress for my son's wedding. It couldn't have been any
more perfect! It was light, but enough to keep the chill off you, as we were at the beach.
You can also end up using it as a scarf! Love it!

pic1.png

Från Maryam_dn 2015-10-17 08:20:56

Perfekt!! Helt nöjd!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från brinmore 2015-05-14 08:04:17

I used the matching material/color to make my own sleeves as I dont have skinny pretty arms. It worked great...there are many things you can do to make your own sleeves, wrap, jacket. The pics show 2 examples of what I did with the shawl material :) I used the shorter sleeve look

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:02:25

I didn't end up needing this Shawl, but the quality is nice and the ivory matched my wedding gown perfectly. Very pleased.

Från kathleenoakhill 2016-11-13 17:41:47

Perfect match for my gown. Thank you again JJ's

Från NEWDAWNDET 2016-11-07 17:06:25

Looks beautiful!

Från Jane Edwina 2016-10-25 02:23:32

Nice service!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 95 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69