Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chiffong Särskilda tillfällen Sjal #013012516

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 550  Sparer  SEK 256

  • Färgtabell
SEK 295
4.5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från may-britt.svendstad 2016-06-10 02:18:31

Veldig vakkert!!!!!!!

Från junemullins 2015-10-08 17:31:06

Excellent work. I received my order quidkly.. The Shawl was absolutely Beautiful !!
I am very impressed with JJs House

Från melodyharnack 2015-06-26 07:15:09

I order this shawl to match my dress in blushing pink. I love it! I was disappointed that I thought the beading on the shawl was as shown on the model. (silver) Mine came in pink beading. After reading the description, It was my error as it clearly states the beading comes in the color of the dress. I absolutely love it anyway!

Från carol.p 2014-08-19 07:59:13

Nice full wrap but mine came with purple sequins! Not what I had expected at all. Now it doesn't match my dress unless I cut all the purple sequins off and purchase something to match the feature on my dress in silver.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:38:46

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från carol.p 2014-08-19 01:05:08

Lovely wrap but on the model it is showing a silver trim, mine has a purple sequin trim. As my regency coloured dress has a silver trim on it I thought the wrap would remain the same, so I have two trims and they don't match!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-08-20 02:32:02

Dear carol,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Bev Budash 2014-07-02 05:21:27

After looking for a wrap for my son's wedding, I came across this wrap! It's perfect! Thank you JJS HOUSE for quick & efficient service and for the perfect description! I will buy from you again when I need something for a special event.

Från Eda 2012-12-21 22:18:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Alles super gelaufen, der Stola sieht genau wie ich vorgestellt aus und passt gut zu dem bestellten Kleid.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-21 22:21:13

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69