Chic Färgband/Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Chic Färgband/Strass/Rosett/Blomma Gästbok & pennuppsättningen #101018158

Pris: SEK 196

Originalpriset: SEK 392  Sparer  SEK 196

SEK 196
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från skyhaven84 2014-05-31 23:27:44

I received my ordered day and I absolutely love it. Its so beautiful and gorgeous. it is so much more amazing in person. Thank you for this product. Great quality at a great price.I will definitely order from you again. I absolutely recommend this product. Cant wait to use this for my wedding!!!!!

Från magarjo 2014-03-06 23:54:51

I bought this guest book and i can say its lovely. I cant wait for my big day:))))

Från April 2013-11-18 18:20:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The guestbook and pen set is really very beautiful. I like the rhinestones and flowers very much. They are the same as shown on the website. Thank you very much for your quick delivery and high quality. I am sure I will shop on your website next time. Keep your good service,guys!

Från Theda 2013-08-22 04:32:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got this guest book set and it was pretty and i love the pen the most.

Från Octavia 2013-08-04 23:31:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love this guest book. It has 70 pages which were good quality paper, and definitely enough space for guests to pen down their words & wishes. Thanks:0) defenitely come back for next shopping!!

Från Minky 2013-07-30 01:56:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect! The shipping is very fast and the guest book and the pen set is so lovely, we all love them and are shocked by the high quality with low priced. I will come here to make more orders. Thanks!

Från Angel 2013-07-28 22:53:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the design of the guest book.it is well made and with good quality:)

Från Dagmar Srncová 2013-07-27 02:54:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This guest book is so pretty and delicate, the rhinestone makes the guest book a higher class, i did not expect to get a definite same guest book with such low price, which took only US$ 19.99!!But the truth it is really nice in reality, i love the things you made

Från Eden 2013-07-24 01:26:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so happy to find this guest book! The material and look is so close to my wedding gown. Actually the pen is funny with an attachment. Sooooo adorable!

Från Anna 2013-07-18 22:10:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hello, I have received the guest book and it is very beautiful. The package it beautiful. I love it. I will order more small items for you. Your items are great. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64