Charmen Satäng med Pärlbrodering/Paljetter/Strass Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Satäng med Pärlbrodering/Paljetter/Strass Grepp #012016233

Pris: SEK 295

Originalpriset: SEK 491  Sparer  SEK 197

SEK 295
4.6 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mary 2014-06-27 02:33:13

As described by seller, though I expected more. All the same, looks good.

Från Orenda 2014-05-26 23:41:53

I bought this handbag in GOLD color ad it looks great!!!Love it!

Från Marmara 2014-05-26 19:21:21

Great little clutch bag. Great colour, great size & looks great with my shoes that are the same colour. I am very happy with my purchase.

Från Jenna 2014-05-21 22:53:22

Lovely bag, exactly as described.

Från Dagny 2014-05-16 01:38:19

honestly this is a shiny bag, with sequins decorated on it, i love when it's shining under the light.

Från Winnie 2014-04-24 01:57:27

This little bag was really cute and note cheap looking at all. I can't wait to so them off. It was a great buy

Från Barbara 2014-04-15 13:06:36

Amazing bag! I ordered it in gold and the sequined are gorgeous. very happy.

Från erikafurlan 2014-03-19 15:30:09

Minhas bolsas chegaram, esta bolsa é muito linda!
Chique como a foto.
São muito honestos, eu sou brasileira de o produto levou apenas 36 dias pra chegar. Muito rápido.
Agradeço muito pela atenção e já vou comprar mais!

Från patp1965 2013-11-29 05:44:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful! I ordered for my niece's wedding. It is stunning, large enough to hold all items that I will need for the special occasion. Thank you. .

Från blanco 2013-11-19 07:58:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hi, i love your collection! especially this pink champagne version for i hav never seen such a colour before! very impressed! and the beadwork was well designed ! can match my evening gown perfectly ! thanks so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69