Charmen Silke med Strass Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Silke med Strass Grepp #012005559

Pris: SEK 255

Originalpriset: SEK 393  Sparer  SEK 138

  • Färgtabell
SEK 255
4.5 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Radinka 2014-05-27 00:22:34

This is amazing. I brought it to match my shoes for my wedding and the detail just so good and quality is better than I could have asked for.

Från Odetta 2014-05-26 19:55:42

Absolutely love this bag!! The shipping was great had no problems! The item looked brand new. Definitely worth the money

Från Laraine 2014-05-26 01:49:32

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Från Laraine 2014-05-26 01:48:14

Really good quality and extremely smart. Very pleased with it

Från Lilac 2014-05-21 23:45:17

Loved the purse, it goes so well with dresses.

Från Heidi 2014-05-16 02:14:53

Beautiful bag, good size, good quality, very well made,

Från sara win 2014-04-08 22:49:54

such beautiful!
give it a five stars!

Från Maria Jackson 2013-08-05 00:03:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It's a lovely clutch bag! I bought in ivory, for a wedding later in this year. The price is amazing for such an expensive looking bag. I will highly recommend it to others!! Thank you!

Från Dora 2013-07-30 01:02:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

HEY,THIS HANDBAG IS AMAZING.I GOT IT THIS AFTERNOON.VERY FAST SHIPPING BY THE WAY,VERY IMPRESSIVE.THE SILK IS SO GOOD,VERY COMFORTABLE.AND IT IS BIGGER THAT I THOUGHT,HOLD A LOT THINGS.SO HAPPY WITH IT.

Från Blanche 2013-07-24 22:57:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The fabric you used to make the hand bag is very good, high quality, it is so soft and feels very comfortable, the price is really cheap. will buy another later.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69