Charmen Satäng Grepp
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Charmen Satäng Grepp #012011039

Pris: SEK 197

Originalpriset: SEK 687  Sparer  SEK 491

  • Färgtabell
SEK 197
4.8 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Resa 2014-04-14 23:10:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is big enough to contain my cellphone , keys and lipsticks ,with a long chain so when my hands are busy can hang it on my shoulder.good!

pic1.jpeg

Från Sandra Jon 2014-03-27 08:33:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Its beautifull thank you

pic1.jpeg

Från Jemima 2013-12-24 21:26:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wow, it's so beautiful. I'm so surprised to see it. It arrived so soon. It's so proud to carry it on my hand. It caught many eyes on the party. Thanks, guys. Merry Christmas! I attached some pictures.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Sharon G 2013-07-15 00:52:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

THIS IS FOR MY DAUGHTER'S WEDDING & IT MATCHES MY DRESS & JEWELRY PERFECTLY!!! THE QUALITY LOOKS EXTREMELY DELIGHTFUL & REAL!!!! A WINNER!

pic1.jpg

Från Kimberly Jones 2016-07-01 19:40:47

Beautiful roomy clutch. So much more pretty in person!! Can't wait to use it for the first time on my wedding day and then for years to come!!

Från majda.bizjak 2016-02-01 00:24:37

Excellent color.

Från shedger11 2015-10-21 16:23:02

Even prettier in person. I'm really glad I got one!

Från Carly 2014-12-29 23:03:48

Great handbag with nice color. Just what I want.

Från sabah.maskaleh 2014-07-14 06:04:41

Beautiful clutch it was perfect looks better then the photo....
Ordered it in the color black .....

Very nice for all occasions :)
Very happy customer

Från Oriole 2014-05-26 23:45:30

Very happy with my products , pictures are exactly the same as seen. Very happy with postage , items arrived when indicated. Very efficient service. I will definitely keep buying from this site.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69