Torget Ring Kudde med Färgband/Fauxen Pärla
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Torget Ring Kudde med Färgband/Fauxen Pärla #103018239

Pris: SEK 127

Originalpriset: SEK 253  Sparer  SEK 127

SEK 127
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från tuckerm908 2015-10-09 07:10:03

So cute. Can't wait to see my nephew carrying it down the aisle.

Från Christine 2013-11-14 02:21:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Everything is satisfying. I will never forget that i have had such a happy shopping experience on this amazing shopping website. I have owned the ideal ring pillow with such favorable price. I will be very willing to tell everybody this site that i know.

Från Lena 2013-08-05 00:09:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was VERY happy with the quality. Fast shipping,excellent quality. I would recommend to anyone.Thank you for everything you have done for me!! very appreciated:)

Från Ailsa 2013-07-29 23:00:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I cannot believe that the ring pillow come to me so fast. I've just got it yesterday, and the quality is pretty good. The color is also what i expected. Thank you

Från Barbara Bush 2013-07-28 22:43:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

your prices are so decent and almost unbelievable!! the lace embroidery covering all the ring pillow and gives a strong sense of romance!

Från Elsa 2013-07-27 23:41:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was VERY happy with the quality. YOU CAN NOT FAULT ANYTHING on their pictures so I felt like I was taking a chance when I purchased but I could not be happier. Just as nice as the picture. I would recommend to anyone.

Från emma 2013-07-27 00:35:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought this ring pillow, and the lace and the fabric match my wedding gown perfectly!! the size is appropriate and the design is rather romantic!! Thanks!!

Från Maggie 2013-07-23 23:49:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my order today!!! They are really wonderful. At such a low price, so nice product! I will recommend you to my friends. Your nice service, patient and quick delivery impressed me a lot. Thank you for all! I love your web site a lot!

Från Angelia 2013-07-20 22:39:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

It is so pretty, and the size is right for the ring. Also, the color is the same as the pictures. I like it. The fabric feels good, Thank you! I will order from your website again.

Från daniela 2013-04-29 02:52:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sono veramente bellissime,vederli da vicino e tutta un altra cosa...grazie mille a tutti voi jjshouse...sono molto contenta della vostra collaborazione

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64