Calla Lily Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Calla Lily Blomkorg i Satäng med Båge #102018058

Pris: SEK 137

Originalpriset: SEK 273  Sparer  SEK 137

SEK 137
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jennifer 2013-11-18 02:18:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very beautiful flower basket. the fabric satin is in high quality. i love the color too. the bow is lovely. i ordered many items in one order and they are all in good condition. thank you very much!

Från Lareina 2013-08-04 23:46:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The flower girl basket is Lovely , beautifully made. Delivered very quickly.I am satisfied wit this buy!! thank you veru much and would come to shop next time!!

Från GLORIA 2013-07-30 00:35:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i was rather concerned at first that the real basket might not be as good as the picture shows, but it truly is brilliant!! the lily ribbon is what i love most!! Wonderful design!

Från Elaine 2013-07-28 23:31:59

The flower basket I purchased is adorable!!!!!well made and fast delivery:) would highly recommended:)

Från karine pasero 2013-07-28 01:12:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

By accident, i found this item Flower Basket In White Satin With Lily Ribbons on your site and it was pretty in the picture and it was so cheap, so i bought it, you did not disappoint me

Från Farrah Brotherton 2013-07-28 00:23:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This flower basket is very cute, with detailed lily ribbons on the side and ribbon, it will be perfect for my little girl to carry for our wedding!!
The basket did arrive a little out of shape, but i am hoping it will reform with a little squeeze.

Från nat 2013-07-24 01:15:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

How lovely the flower basket they are and the color is just same as the main color of my wedding. very pleased with my purchase this time and with the quality of the little basket. Many thanks and will come to buy more items here

Från Abigail 2013-07-18 22:25:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This basket is perfect for my flower girl. She is very petite. She is able to hold the basket without a struggle. It matches the pillow perfectly. it’s beautiful I can’t wait to us it in my wedding. Love it

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64