Blomma Formad Legering/Strass Damer' örhängen
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Blomma Formad Legering/Strass Damer' örhängen #011017673

Pris: SEK 27

Originalpriset: SEK 59  Sparer  SEK 33

SEK 27
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från alexia 2014-04-28 22:01:33

So cute. I like wearing it. It matches everything. And it works well with the necklace which I got in the same order.

Från T. williams 2014-04-19 03:45:12

I love these lovely and beautiful earrings. I like them so much. Thank you for your good job! There are so many beautiful things on your website and I will buy more from your website!

Från Beryl 2013-11-30 00:22:33 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very beautiful earrings! I love them very much! The earrings look really amazing .They were well packed and arrived earlier that expected. It is really a nice shopping experience online. Thank you.

Från Ella 2013-11-18 23:09:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like the design of the earrings very much. I fell in love with the them when I saw them. They look so elegant and beautiful. Moreover, the earrings match my necklace very much. Thank you for your quick delivery and high quality!

Från Fionna 2013-11-13 07:07:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, i just received the rhinestone earrings i ordered from your website and it just shinny and beautiful as the online picture shows, really remarkable, and i will order more accessories from u soon :)

Från Rita 2013-08-05 01:35:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am a tiny woman, not tall, your custom servicer recommended this to me and I was very happy to see this, it match me well, I will recommend this site to everybody I knows.

Från Esther 2013-07-30 01:51:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I LOVE THIS EARRINGS!!SO AMAZING.THE FLOWER AND THE DROP WITH THE RHINESTONES ARE SO DELICATE,JUST LIKE AN WORK OF ART.IT LOOK GREAT ON ME.I AM SO HAPPY WITH THIS SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU GUYS.

Från Dinah 2013-07-29 00:21:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

GOD,I LOVE THIS EARRINGS ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE AMAZING.LOVE THE FLOWER AND THE RHINESTONE DROPPED.SO CUTE.AND THEY ARE MADE WITH EXQUISITE WORK,I HAVE TO DAY.GOOD QUALITY,REASONABLE PRICE.

Från Lisa 2013-07-26 23:58:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought the earrings a week ago. It is really a surprise to see it today. They are really gorgeous. The price is also great. I'm so happy with the purchase from you. Thank you.

Från ganna 2013-07-24 01:27:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i love the little earrings!!! they are elegant but the small bows decorated on the top gave a feeling of loveliness!! I love them and they match many of my dressses!! thanks!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69